Home » Reviews

Reviews

Feel free to let me know how you have experienced your appointment!

 

Rating: 4.6666666666667 stars
24 votes

Add comment

Comments

Joey
4 months ago

Topper!! Neemt goed de tijd voor je en is super lief! En ze maakt er altijd een eigen unieke tattoo van.

Lindsey
6 months ago

Super blij met me tattoo bij kimmy! Ze is super vriendelijk en de communicatie loopt goed. Tot snel!!❤️

Liesbeth Tatjana
6 months ago

Kimmy did my first tattoo 3 years ago and have been going back ever since. Most importantly her tattoo's are crisp, heal beautifully and she has an amazing creative vision. She is also a super-sweetheart and makes me feel really safe while getting tattooed and I completely trust her. Already looking forward to my next one!

Naïda
8 months ago

Super super blij met alle kunstwerken van Kimmy op mijn arm. In 2017 voor het eerst bij haar geweest en sindsdien bij niemand anders. Kimmy werkt je ideeën heel mooi uit en stelt je op je gemak tijdens de sessies. Nog steeds krijg ik complimenten over de fijne, strakke lijnen en het mooie ontwerp van de tatoeages die door haar gezet zijn!

Ine Sofie Husby
9 months ago

Kimmy is absolutely amazing! Got tattooed about 3 years ago and she made my design idea more perfect than I could of imagine. The session was very relaxed and comfortable. Absolutely the best tatto experience I have had. I traveled from Norway to get it and it was the best decision I could have made. I will come back!

Chanel
10 months ago

I've been getting tattooed by Kimmy for over 4 years. We started with a half sleeve and since she has tattooed my chest, shoulders, leg/thigh and arms. She makes me feel very comfortable and checks in with me during the session if I need a break or anything else. Her work is absolutely stunning and she takes great care regarding placement, design and your wishes as the customer. Nobody makes me feel more at home and relaxed while being in great pain (lol) than she does. I couldn't be happier and will continue to visit her!

Susan Koning
10 months ago

Nu 2 keer bij Kimmy geweest, en van alle tatoeages die ik gezet heb, heb ik met jou het gevoel alsof we elkaar al jaren kennen, gezellig kletsen en een hele fijne vibe! Super getalenteerde en creatieve vrouw!

Esther
10 months ago

Ik ben 3 jaar geleden voor het eerst naar Kimmy gegaan en zou niet snel meer naar iemand anders gaan. Ik vertrouw haar volledig met mijn lichaam en ben er trots op om haar werk te mogen dragen op mijn lichaam. Ze neemt de tijd voor je, luistert goed naar wat je wilt en zorgt ervoor dat de sessie fijn verloopt maar ook vooral gezellig en relaxed is. Thanks voor alle mooie tattoo's door de jaren heen! Op naar meer ;) Xx

Suzan
10 months ago

Kimmy is naast een fijn persoon ook een goede artiest! Ik gaf haar de vrije hand voor het ontwerp en dit was direct goed. Ik kom zeker nog eens terug! Thx Kimmy!

Kriss
10 months ago

Kimmy is a true professional and a beautiful person with an awesome vibe. She makes you feel really comfortabele during the sessions and the private studio almost makes you feel like you're at home, talking to a good friend. When you tell her your ideas, she works her magic and comes up with a beautiful piece of art. Also, when you have health issues (l have nerve damage for example) she really thinks along to make things possible in a safe and/or painless way. I am proud of the work she has done for me and would recommend anyone to go for this artist. Kimmy you are queen!

Sophie
10 months ago

Kimmy has made me feel super comfortable during my appointment. The placement was very painful (knee) but she talked me trough it. Everyone compliments me cause of the placement and how nice the lines are. I'll see her again in March to expand it, can't wait!!

Magdalena
10 months ago

Ik heb mijn 1 keer laten tatoeëren door Kimmy en toen meteen besloten dat ik nooit ergens anders ga. Kimmy is enorm getalenteerd en luistert heel goed naar je wensen. Ze kan prachtig tekenen en stelt je enorm op je gemak. Het voelde erg vertrouwd om bij haar op de stoel te liggen. Kan niet wachten tot mijn volgende tattoo!

Joy Heart
10 months ago

Kimmy is echt een true artist! Tijdens het ontwerpen van mijn tattoos heeft ze alle tijd genomen om ervoor te zorgen dat ik blij was met elk detail. Het zetten van de tattoos heeft ze super strak en netjes gezet, ook heeft ze mij super erg op mijn gemak laten voelen. Het resultaat: Ik ben elke dag weer blij met al mijn tattoos door Aura One!

Love x

Demi
10 months ago

3 á 4 jaar geleden bij Kimmy geweest voor mijn allereerste tattoo & inmiddels alweer een paar verder! Wanneer je op zoekt bent naar een getalenteerde tattoo artiest ben je hier zeker aan ‘t juiste adres :)

Charlie
10 months ago

Not only is aura one a talented tattoo artist, she really listens to what you want. She creates a comfortable environment which makes you feel safe and relaxed. She's a pro in mandala and ornamental pieces, my whole body is a walking billboard for aura one's work.

10/10 would get inked by her again

Yoscha
10 months ago

What a person! 10/10 - What an artist! 10/10
Kimmy listens to what you want, and even if you're not 100% sure, she gives tips and hints and thinks along with you about the size and performance. Let her do her thing and I guarantee that you will walk out of her private studio with a smile as big as the equator.
Be aware: Her designs are addictive, big chance you keep coming back. ;-)

Luna Laros
10 months ago

I've had a super comfortable experience being tattooed by Kimmy! She translates your wishes into a beautiful piece of art and really takes her time to focus on giving you the best tattoo! Her studio is calm and cozy, makes you feel like you're at home the moment you step in! I can't wait to book an appointment again ❤

Anne
10 months ago

Kimmy is the best! Nu 4 keer bij haar geweest en altijd super tevreden. Je voelt je op je gemak en ze neemt echt de tijd voor je. Ze is geduldig, duidelijk, relaxed en een super leuke chick! Ik kom zeker terug voor meer ✨

Adje
10 months ago

Kimmy is een ster! Lief, geduldig, grappig en super talentvol!! Denkt met je mee, geeft vorm aan ruwe (en uitgewerkte) ideeën plus uitvoering is geweldig! Ze stelt je op je gemak en tatoeëert op jouw tempo met resultaten om forever te koesteren. Er is duidelijk een reden waarom haar agenda altijd zo snel vol zit!

Noa van der Weijde
10 months ago

Kimmy is een super professionele tattoo artist die je op je gemak laat voelen en goed met je mee denkt over wat je op je lichaam wilt zetten. Wat ze zet is altijd prachtig en je merkt gewoon echt dat ze houdt van wat ze doet. 10/10

Jolijn
10 months ago

Always have the loveliest experience here. I feel very safe and welcome. Can’t wait to be back here in 2021! Proud to have these works of art on me forever. ❤️

Gioia Hermse
10 months ago

Ik kom al jaren bij Kimmy. Heel tevreden met de tattoo’s die ze zet en de sfeer is altijd top!

Priszilla
10 months ago

Nog steeds ontzettend blij en trots op mijn twee tattoo's die door Kimmy zijn gezet, origineel werk, badd asss in strakke lines en heeft een zachte hand wat heel geruststellend werkt. Need to go back soon!

Mandy
10 months ago

Kimmy is een van de meest relaxte tattoo artists waar ik door ben getatoeëerd. Ze denkt graag met je mee, en zelfs als je haar d'r gang laat gaan houd ze rekening met je. Ik heb me geen moment opgelaten gevoeld bij haar. Je merkt dat ze 100000% passie heeft voor haar vak. 1000000000000000/10 would recommend 💖🌙

Amber
10 months ago

The best tattoo artist a girl could ever ask for!! 🥺✨ Super talented! All the tattoos I have from Kimmy are works of art and I could not be more happy with them! The sessions are always super fun and comfortable! I will 1000000% be back for more 🖤!! If you are looking for a tattoo artist that will listen to you and have a great experience with.. Aura One is the place to be. You rock girl!!!

Georgie
10 months ago

Kimmy is such a nice and sweet artist. Great artwork and makes you feel comfortable during the session. 10/10 would recommend ;) ❤️

Donna
10 months ago

Ik heb nu twee keer een tattoo laten zetten bij Aura One en ik ben er super blij mee. Ze maakt super mooie ontwerpen en dacht goed met me mee. Tijdens het tatoeëren gaf ze me een fijn en comfortabel gevoel. Ik kom sowieso nog terug om mijn sleeve af te maken en wie weet nog meer!

Steffi Elfring
10 months ago

I love that it is a private studio and all is focused on you and your tattoo. She cares about your comfort during the session. She has what I call a soft touch, when I get tattoed by her I almost feel no pain. And them ofcourse the end result is always amazing! I am in love with my arm again thanks to her amazing art !

Dieuwertje
10 months ago

Ik ben nu 2 keer door AuraOne getatoeëerd en ze is geweldig! Ze luistert goed naar je wensen en gecombineerd met haar eigen stijl, komen er prachtige ideeën tot stand ✨ Naast haar werk is ze ook een heel fijn en chill persoon, die je echt een vertrouwd gevoel geeft ♥️ Ik blijf zeker bij haar terugkomen.